Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Lincewood Primary School

Our Staff

Lincewood Primary School is pleased to have a dedicated team of teaching staff.

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher (Designated Safeguarding Lead) Mrs J Braithwaite

Deputy Head / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Mr A Towers

Senior Leader / Maths Lead Mr Barbero

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator / Safeguarding Officer Mrs Sheppard

School Business Manager Mrs Tyson

Pupil Support Manager & Safeguarding Officer

 Miss Farrow 

Pastoral Team / Pupil Mentors / Safeguarding Officers

Miss Godward, Mrs Rodway and Mrs Walker

Class Teachers

Reception Miss O'Connor & Miss Spencer

Year 1 Mr Parrett & Mrs Hughes / Mrs Duckett

Year 2 Miss Cox & Miss Davidson

Year 3 Mr Barbero & Mr Janes

Year 4 Miss Norton & Miss Thorburn

Year 5 Miss Crews & Miss Phillips-Toman

Year 6 Mrs Bawa & Mr Davis

Intervention Teacher

Mrs Morgan

Cover Supervisor

Mrs D Kelly

Sports Coach

Miss Holly Turner

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Linton

Mrs Carle

Miss N Kelly

Miss Cordell

Mrs D Kelly

Mrs James

Mrs Flenley

Miss S Draper

Mrs Ellaway

Mrs Duck

Mrs Carr

Miss Pulham

Mrs Maslov

Mrs Fagg

Mrs Carter

Mrs Cooper

Miss Lawson

Mrs Page

Miss Hardy

Miss Bartley

Mrs Walker

Mrs Mellis

Mrs Nathan

Miss Barbero

Mrs Ponirin

Mrs Poole


Site Manager

Mr Wells 

Office Staff

Administrative Assistant Mrs Heddell

Administrative Assistant / Lettings Administrator  Mrs A Draper

Breakfast Club Staff

Mrs D Kelly

Mrs Cooper

Subject Responsibilities / Phase Leaders

  • KS2 Phase Leader / English - Miss Crews
  • KS1 & EYFS Phase Leader / English - Mrs Hughes
  • Phonics - Mrs Hughes
  • Maths - Mr Barbero
  • Science - Mr Davis
  • Art and Design - Miss Spencer
  • Computing - Mr Towers
  • Design and Technology (D.T.) - Miss Phillips-Toman
  • Geography - Miss O'Connor
  • History - Miss Davidson
  • Modern foreign languages (Spanish) Miss Thorburn
  • Music - Mrs Bawa
  • Physical education (P.E.), including swimming - Miss Norton / Mr Janes
  • PSHE (Including R.S.H.E. & Healthy Schools) - Mr Parrett
  • Religious Education (R.E.) - Miss Cox